This the msg :
Dear Candidate,
We have an Online Part-Time Job Offer available for you . Our company is based in above mentioned address in Hong Kong and a new branch in United Kingdom .We deal in solar panel production and sales . We have been receiving orders from Denmark , USA , Australia and other parts of europe , which we have not been able to process competently since we do not have a payment receiving personnel in these Areas.We have decided to recruit payment officers online hence we will be needing a representative to process our payments in these areas – due to delays in processing payments from these areas in Asia .
What we offer:
Flexible program:1) One hour/day at your choice,daytime and evening time.
2) Work at home: checking e-mail and going to the bank.
3) Part time or full time Professional contact team with very good support and communication skills Other highlights: no selling involved, no kit to buy,we won’t charge you anything. Salary Pounds850 every two weeks to a total of Pounds1700 per month
4) Commission: 10% of every payment that is cashed instantly "cash in hand" or "cash on counter" is what you get from the total cashed amount.
*IMPORTANT NOTICE*
MAKE SURE ALL CHECKS ARE CLEARED AND CASH AT COUNTER BEFORE FORWARDING ANY PAYMENT.
EXAMPLE If you receive a check of Pounds8000.00 our net income is Pounds800.00 , our company supports any fees. You will process at least 2-3 payments per months and you will earn more than expected due the amount of payment our clients make out for merchandises purchased per month .
REMEMBER: THE MORE ORDERS YOU PROCESS- AT A FASTER RATE THE HIGHER YOU STAND TO EARN MONTHLY .
What we ask:One free hours daily not including weekends, Internet access for sending and receiving e-mails,available means of cashing money orders/checks at your bank using your existing bank account.
IMPORTANT:
You must be over 21 years of age..
If you meet these condition and wish to apply send this reference position number ( Way-Star-LTD-jboffer-PTFT43992 ) and you contact me directly by replying at this e-mail address.
( spencconnor.waystarhk@gmail.com ) to receive Representative Contract agreement.
REQUIREMENTS:
****************
* Full Names :-
* Address. (not P.O.Box):-
* City:-
* State:-
* Postal Code:-
* Phone:-
* Email:-
* Age:-
* Occupation :-
* Marital Status :-
* Sex :-
And the adress is :
United Kingdom Branch
WayStar LTD
6-10 Osborn Street,
London,
United Kingdom,
E1 6TD
(44)7031954940
Email: spencconnor.waystarhk@gmail.com
http://www.waystar.hk

Don’t do it!!
First of all, that note/message exhibits poor grammatical structure (which is atypical for a hiring manager or a professional). Eventually, they’re probably going to ask you for your bank account information or to send them money.
I’d day its fake for 3 reasons
1) Phone number is a cell phone
2) Email is g-mail which is a public domain
3) website is .hk.. (hong hong?)
Plus its adressed to "candidate" and not your name so it sounds like a total scam. They look like they are trying to get a hold of your personal information.
Fake Fake Fake Read the paragraph after the important notice it says we will need your bank information and will send you your money 3 to 4 weeks later that will be enough time to get ready to go and steal all your money.
it’s a scam. i know, i am an investigator. don’t do it!
Its bogus and called phishing i conducted a company check and the firm mentioned does not exist, also a proper company would not use a free email address, what they are after is your personal details, you should also ask yourself when do you get job offers when you have not applied? Also the address 6-10 osborn st EI6TD comeS up as a cafe, and the phone is a mobile all clear signs of a scam. This is what phishing is. The act of sending an e-mail to a user falsely claiming to be an established legitimate enterprise in an attempt to scam the user into surrendering private information that will be used for identity theft. The e-mail directs the user to visit a Web site where they are asked to update personal information, such as passwords and credit card, social security, and bank account numbers, that the legitimate organisation already has. The Web site, however, is bogus and set up only to steal the user’s information.